Solution clé en main : Site web + App mobile
Book a demo now, free of charge and with no engagement!

Our offer

Image

A turnkey solution

At myDev, you don't create your own website or mobile application. Unlike no-code platforms, which still require you to invest time and master the tools, our no-work model frees you completely from these constraints. We take care of the entire process of creating and managing your digital solution, allowing you to concentrate entirely on your core business without worrying about technical development.

A comprehensive offering

The myDev package, at 289 euros per month, guarantees you an incomparable online presence, including all the following services:

Website development

We develop your personalized website to establish a strong and distinctive online presence for your company. We build SEO-optimized, user-centric websites to maximize your visibility and effectively engage your target audience.

Developing your mobile application

In addition to a high-performance website, our offer includes the development of your own mobile application, available on the App Store and Google Play. Having both a website and a mobile app dramatically increases your reach and enhances your customers' experience, making them more engaged and loyal to your brand.

Unlimited push notifications

Exploit the full potential of push notifications to reach your customers directly on their smartphones. This powerful communication tool allows you to generate a customer database and keep in touch with them. Ideal for promoting offers and sharing news and promotions, push notifications boost customer engagement and loyalty.

Ongoing maintenance and support

Reliability is at the heart of our concerns. That's why we offer ongoing maintenance and support for your website and mobile app, keeping them running smoothly 24/7 with regular updates, secure backups, and responsive technical support.

Domain name and hosting

To simplify the management of your project, we take care of domain name registration and hosting on our AWS servers, guaranteeing optimal performance and accessibility of your digital solution.

Our options

For customers requiring additional services, we offer the following options:

The most popular

590(Single payment)

Serenity option

We create the content for your online solution
Copywriting *
Image selection
Recommended

500(Single payment)

Design option

Creation of a customized logo
Font selection
Creating a color palette
Essential

590(Single payment)

SEO option

Operational SEO audit
Semantic SEO optimization of the site
Technical SEO optimization of the site
Creation of 2 SEO pages with content
Essential

590(Single payment)

RGPD option

Privacy policy
Cookie policy
Terms of use
Information on forms
General terms and conditions

* With the exception of the legal elements included in the RGPD pack and the addition of products/services.

Custom solutions

Whether you need complex functionality or extensive customization, our team is ready to develop it for you. We work closely with you to design tailor-made features that precisely meet your needs and those of your customers. Our aim is to provide you with a solution that enhances your operational efficiency and enriches the user experience, making your product or service truly unique.

Solution clé en main : Site web + App mobile
Réservez dès maintenant votre démo gratuite et sans engagement !

Notre offre

Image

Une solution clé en main

Chez myDev, ce n'est pas vous qui créez votre site web ou votre application mobile. Contrairement aux plateformes no-code qui exigent encore de vous un investissement en temps et une certaine maîtrise des outils, notre modèle no-work vous libère complètement de ces contraintes. Nous prenons en charge l'intégralité du processus de création et de gestion de votre solution digitale, vous permettant de vous concentrer entièrement sur votre activité principale sans vous soucier du développement technique.

Une offre complète

Le forfait myDev, à 289 euros par mois, vous garantit une présence en ligne incomparable incluant tous les services suivants :

Développement de votre site web

Nous développons votre site web personnalisé pour établir une présence en ligne forte et marquante pour votre entreprise. Nous construisons des sites web optimisés pour le SEO et centrés sur l'utilisateur, afin de maximiser votre visibilité et d'engager efficacement votre audience cible.

Développement de votre application mobile

En plus d'un site web performant, notre offre inclut le développement de votre propre application mobile disponible sur l'App Store et le Google Play. Avoir à la fois un site web et une application mobile augmente considérablement votre portée et améliore l'expérience de vos clients, les rendant plus engagés et fidèles à votre marque.

Notifications Push illimitées

Exploitez le plein potentiel des notifications push pour atteindre vos clients directement sur leur smartphone. Cet outil de communication puissant vous permet de générer une base de données clients et de garder contact avec celle-ci. Idéales pour promouvoir des offres et partager des nouveautés ou des promotions, les notifications push renforcent l'engagement et la fidélité de vos clients.

Maintenance et support continu

La fiabilité est au cœur de nos préoccupations. C'est pourquoi nous offrons une maintenance et un support continus pour votre site web et application mobile, assurant leur bon fonctionnement 24/7 grâce à des mises à jour régulières, des backups sécurisés, et un support technique réactif.

Nom de domaine et hébergement

Pour une gestion simplifiée de votre projet, nous prenons en charge l'enregistrement de votre nom de domaine et l'hébergement sur nos serveurs AWS, garantissant ainsi une performance et une accessibilité optimales de votre solution digitale.

Nos options

Pour les clients ayant besoin de services complémentaires, nous proposons les options suivantes :

La plus populaire

590(Paiement unique)

Option Sérénité

Nous réalisons pour vous le contenu de votre solution en ligne
Rédaction des textes *
Sélection des images
Recommandée

500(Paiement unique)

Option Design

Création d'un logo personnalisé
Sélection d'une police d'écriture
Réalisation d'une palette de couleurs
Essentielle

590(Paiement unique)

Option SEO

Audit SEO opérationnel
Optimisation SEO du site au niveau sémantique
Optimisation SEO du site au niveau technique
Création de 2 pages SEO avec le contenu
Essentielle

590(Paiement unique)

Option RGPD

⁠Politique de confidentialité
Politique des cookies
⁠Mentions légales
Mentions d’informations sur les formulaires
Conditions générales

* À l’exception des éléments juridiques inclus dans le pack RGPD et de l’ajout des produits/services.

Solutions sur-mesure

Que vous ayez besoin d'une fonctionnalité complexe ou d'une personnalisation poussée, notre équipe est prête à la développer pour vous. Nous travaillons étroitement à vos côtés pour concevoir des fonctionnalités sur-mesure qui répondent précisément à vos besoins et à ceux de vos clients. Notre objectif est de vous fournir une solution qui améliore votre efficacité opérationnelle et enrichit l'expérience utilisateur, rendant votre produit ou service véritablement unique.